Il Consiglio comunale
   Riduci
Farcoz Gabriella   g.farcoz@comune.gignod.ao.it
Vallet Michel        vicesindaco@comune.gignod.ao.it 
                           mvallet61@gmail.com
                           elenacocco@me.com
                           monique.pomat@alice.it
                           mufy78@gmail.com
Vittaz Aldo           aldo.vittaz@libero.it
Rollandin Nadir     nadyr.61@gmail.com
Duclos Christian   casiulla@infinito.it
Bonetti Luciano    luciano@lbarchitetto.it
Cagniney Jenny    jennycagniney@libero.it
Cheillon Fulvio      fulviocheillon@hotmail.com
Bionaz Erik           erik.bionaz@gmail.com
Parisi Fabio           f.parisi@autoportovda.it
Jovial Aroldo
Vevey Stefania      stefaniavevey74@gmail.com



Torna al menù di accesso rapido